top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Ideas are everywhere!

From the moment the project commenced, I have had a somewhat clear vision of my final creation. It's not very often that this has happened, maybe once or twice before. Lots of ideas are coming and going through my mind right now and for the past few days, I have been jotting them down and even illustrating two-dimensional plans onto paper. The following illustrations were created using watercolours and coloured pencils.

This is my favourite idea so far, it being exhibited on a tree; showing influence from Susan Hotchkis and Yuh Okano -- two artists researched earlier on in the project. It does have stronger potential than of the two above, and begins to make me wonder whether this is going to be the one that will be developed.


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page